Board Chair: Dr. Tammie Strobel

Chief Quality Officer, Tri County Technology Center

Mr. Joe Genet
Vice President, Oklahoma Manufacturing Alliance

Mr. Jerry Hale

Senior Director Supply Chain, Video Gaming Technologies

Mr. Chris Hammes

Executive Vice President & COO, INTEGRIS Health

Dr. Karla Marshall

Executive Director Quality Services, Moore Norman Technology Center

Ms. Bertha Robinson

Executive Officer Grants & Special Projects, Metro Technology Centers

Mr. Dave Smith

President, MTM Recognition

Ms. Robyn Sunday-Allen
CEO, Oklahoma City Indian Clinic

Ms. Allison Walden

Senior Vice President Resource Development, Tulsa Regional Chamber

Mr. Heath Wright
Director of Operations, EMSA-Tulsa