Join Us in Celebration of Success

Join us for the 2021 Annual Oklahoma Quality Foundation Celebration & Conference. Help us celebrate the organizations that will be recognized for their quality journeys and learn practices that can help you integrate quality practices into your organization.

Our mission is to be a catalyst for building better organizations across Oklahoma by inspiring role model performance and results. The Foundation achieves this by administering The Annual Oklahoma Quality Celebration & Conference, examiner, and applicant training programs. One of our core purposes is economic development. As organizations grow and improve, so do their communities, and so does our state. Learn more about the Oklahoma Quality Foundation.

March 2023

Moore Norman – South Penn Campus
13301 South Pennsylvania Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73170

Celebration & Conference Agenda

Time Event
8:15 am Conference Check-In
9:00 am Opening Remarks – Dr. Tammie Strobel – Tri County Tech Superintendent & CEO
9:15 am Session One
10:00 am Break
10:30 am Session Two
11:15 am Break
11:45 am Luncheon
12:30 pm Oklahoma Quality Foundation Award Presentation
1:30 pm Adjourn

Meet our Board of Directors

The Oklahoma Quality Foundation is led by a team of talented and experienced thinkers, innovators, strategists, and performance excellence leaders. Their diverse industry experience enables them to successfully oversee the foundation efforts to further organizational excellence in Oklahoma.

board member

Heath Wright

Board Chair
Director of Operations, Global Medical Response

board member

Jerry Hale

Senior Director of Supply Chain, Video Gaming Technologies

board member

Dr. Karla Marshall

Executive Director Quality Services, Moore Norman Technology Center

board member

Robyn Sunday-Allen

Chief Executive Officer, Oklahoma City Indian Clinic

John Manfredo

Chief Operating Officer, Norman Regional Health Center

Our Judges

Heath Wright – Global Medial Response
Galya Brown – Moore Norman Technology Center
Dr. Karla Marshall – Moore Norman Technology Center

Our Examiners

Amber Wilson – Chickasaw Nation Department of Health
Danny Strus – SouthernTech
Dennis Grover – Tri County Tech
Dianna Boeckman – SouthernTech
Eric Hancock – SouthernTech
Eric Randall – Tri County Tech
Eric Ward – SouthernTech
Janae Bradford – CAP Tulsa
Jerry Henderson – SouthernTech
Linda Gigger – NewView Oklahoma
Sara McMillan – Norman Regional Health Center
Stephani Freeman – Tulsa Garden Center at Woodward Park
Tressa Lyon – Norman Regional Health Center

Back to top