Our Recipients’ Story

Terry May

Owner & President, MESA
2006 & 2012 National Baldrige Award Recipient

Lindel Fields

Superintendent & CEO, Tri County Tech
2018 National Baldrige Award Recipient

Rodney Ratcliff

Executive VP Operations, Video Gaming Technology
2013 Leadership in Excellence Award Recipient

Matt Pivarnik

Former Executive VP & COO, Tulsa Regional Chamber
2015 OQF Foundation of Excellence Award Recipient

Back to top